This List of Directors and their Role and Function is prepared in English. In the event that there is any discrepancy or inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8307)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Medicskin Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Director and Chairman of the Board

Dr. KONG Kwok Leung

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. LO Kwok Bun

Executive Director and Legal and Compliance Officer

Ms. KONG Chung Wai

Executive Director, Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary

Ms. SIN Chui Pik Christine

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. CHAN Cheong Tat

Mr. LEE Ka Lun

Mr. LEUNG Siu Cheung

There are 3 Board committees. The table below set out membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Director			
Dr. KONG Kwok Leung	-	Member	Chairman
Mr. LO Kwok Bun	-	Member	-
Ms. KONG Chung Wai	-	-	Member
Ms. SIN Chui Pik Christine	-	-	-
Mr. CHAN Cheong Tat	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. LEE Ka Lun	Member	Member	Member
Mr. LEUNG Siu Cheung	Member	Chairman	Member

Hong Kong, 1 January 2017

By order of the Board **Medicskin Holdings Limited Dr. KONG Kwok Leung** *Chairman and Executive Director*